Skip To Main Content

Student Services

College, Career, & Armed Services

Any information preparing for college or the work force, please click here!

 

 

 

Transcripts

If you need to send an official transcript to a college or employer, please click on the link below.

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS!

Testing Information

To view any upcoming testing dates and how to register for them, please click here!

 

Resources

education-icons-collection_23-21475013052.jpg

KCSD Graduation Requirements

For any information regarding Graduation Requirements, please click here!

2022-2023 Course Information

For any information regarding courses for the 2022 and 2023 year, please click here!

Class of 2023 Counselor

Christine Koch

Phone: (570) 893-4900 ext. 4519

Email: ckoch@kcsd.k12.pa.us

Class of 2024 Counselor

Holly Moore

Phone: (570) 893-4900 ext. 4515

Email: hmoore@kcsd.k12.pa.us

Class of 2025 Counselor

Tara Johnson

Phone: (570) 893-4900 ext. 4518

Email: tjohnson@kcsd.k12.pa.us

Class of 2026 Counselor

School Counselors

Molly Leitch

Phone: (570) 893-4900 ext. 4305

Email: mleitch@kcsd.k12.pa.us

School Social Worker

Kyle Galer

Phone: (570) 893-4900 ext. 2341

Email: kgaler@kcsd.k12.pa.us

Behavior Specialist

Kelly Swartwood

Phone: (570) 893-4900 ext. 4304

Email: kswortwood@kcsd.k12.pa.us

Crisis Counselor

 

TBA

Student Service Secretary

Aleisha Jarrells

Phone: (570) 893-4900 ext. 4516

Email: ajarrells@kcsd.k12.pa.us